FOLLOW TRADITIONS


FOLLOW US

<

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date with Italian news and events by signing up to our newsletter. Please provide your details here.


Log In

SEARCH FOR TAG

SEARCH FOR COUNTRY

SEARCH

Наша политика в отношении файлов cookie

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ COOKIES

Веб-сайт Italian Traditions использует cookies.


Этот термин указывает на небольшой текстовый файл сайтов посещаемых пользователем, чтобы отправить их на свой терминал (обычно браузер), где они хранятся до того, как повторно передаются в те же места во время следующего посещении того же пользователя. Во время навигации на сайте, вы можете получить на их терминалах также сайты или веб-серверов с другом (так называемая «cookies посторонних»); это потому, что на посещяемом веб-сайте могут присутствовать элементы, как, например, фотографии, карты, звуки, конкретные ссылки на веб-страницы других доменов, которые находятся на других, чем тот, на котором вы найдете запрашиваемую страницу серверах.
Процедуры управления cookies различаются в зависимости от используемого браузера, при обращении к направляющей последний может узнать, как управлять настройками.
Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что изменения настроек будут иметь влияние только на этом конкретном браузера и ПК, для того, чтобы привести действия с другими устройствами, процесс должен быть повторен на каждом браузере.
Сайт Italian Traditions является pushbar содержащий информацию об управлении вскоре cookies на сайте italian-traditions.com. Принимая или закрывая pushbar вы даете согласие на установку cookies на ваши технические устройства.
При этом, в соответствии со статьями 13 и 122 Законодательного Указа. #196/2003, Italian Traditions Srl, с местонахождением на улице Isonzo, 9 | Рим — 00198, сообщает, что на своем сайте существует два типа cookies:
1.Технические cookies;
2. Сторонние cookies

1. Технические cookies
Cookies строго необходимы для функционирования сайта и предоставления услуг на сайте. Все технические cookies не требует согласия, следовательно, будут установлены автоматически в результате доступа на сайт.
Cookies может быть техническое заседание или постоянными.
Использование C.D. Сессия cookies (которые не сохраняются постоянно на компьютере пользователя и исчезают при закрытии браузера) строго ограничено передачей идентификаторов сессии (в составе случайных чисел, генерируемых сервером), необходимых для того, чтобы безопасное и эффективное сайт.
Постоянные cookies (которые хранятся постоянно на компьютере пользователя) отправляется на сервер и доступны для будущих посещений.

2. Сторонние Cookies
Сторонние cookies используются исключительно для статистических целей (например, Google Analytics.); cookies в вопросе сбора информации, которая используется в агрегированном виде для того, чтобы контролировать и анализировать доступ ко всем районам сайта.
1. Аналитические cookies Google Analytics. Сайт www.italian-traditions.com использует Google Analytics исключительно для статистических целей. Cookies в вопросе сбора общей информации для того, чтобы контролировать и анализировать доступ ко всем районам сайта. Информация, полученная от cookies на данном веб-сайте направляются Google Inc., чьей веб-сайт https:// tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout для более подробной информации и для отключения их использования, так как для навигации по сайту Italian Traditions они не обязательны.
Как отклонить или удалить эту функцию
http://www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html

Если навигация были установлены другие сторонние cookies на их браузерах, которые не контролируются непосредственно с веб-сайта итальянских традиций, вы можете обратиться к веб-сайту третьих сторон или обратитесь к следующим сайтам:
http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices

http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/index.html

Персональные данные, содержащиеся в cookies на сайте Italian Traditions не получают широкого распространения и рассматриваются с помощью автоматизированных средств то время, необходимого для достижения целей, ради которых они были собраны. Конкретные меры безопасности реализованы для предотвращения потери данных, незаконного или неправильного и несанкционированного доступа или не соответствуют целям сбора.
Ниже приведен список технических и сторонних cookies, разделенных по целям и продолжительности.
Technical cookies
2f6754e7404934bda295138781a3af     Session.italian-traditions.com
cookie_policy                                     1 yeasr .italian-traditions.com
Analytical cookies
_ga                                                   2 years .italian-traditions.com
_gat                                                  10 minutes   .italian-traditions.com
Субъекты, чьи данные используются по предусмотренными в статье 7 Законодательному декрету #196/2003, могут осуществлять свои права в любое время в письменной форме на адрес электронной почты info@italian-traditions.com или на адрес официального офиса учредителей.

FOLLOW TRADITIONS


FOLLOW US

<

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date with Italian news and events by signing up to our newsletter. Please provide your details here.


Log In

SEARCH FOR TAG

SEARCH FOR COUNTRY

SEARCH

Cookie policy

USE OF COOKIES

The website Italian Traditions are used cookies.

This is taken to indicate a small text file that the sites visited by the user to send his terminal (usually the browser), where they are stored before being re-transmitted to the same sites at the next visit to the same user. During the navigation of a site, you can get on to their terminals also cookie sites or Web servers other (so-called cookie “third party”); this is because the website visited can be present elements as, for example, pictures, maps, sounds, specific links to web pages of other domains that reside on servers other than the one on which you find the page you requested.

Procedures for managing cookies differ depending on the browser used, by accessing the guide latter can discover how to manage settings.

Please note that changing the settings will have impact only on that particular browser and PC, in order to align the behavior to other devices and must be repeated on each browser.

The site Italian Traditions is a pushbar containing the information shortly about cookie management on site italian-traditions.com. By accepting or closing the pushbar you consent to the installation of cookies on your device technicians.

Herewith, in accordance with Articles 13 and 122 of the Legislative Decree. N. 196/2003, Italian Traditions Srl, with registered office in Via Isonzo, 9 | Rome – 00198 as data processing, informs you that on its website there are two types of cookies:

  1. Technical cookies;
  2. Third-party cookies profiling and social
  1. Cookie technical

Cookies in activities strictly necessary for the functioning of the site and to provide the service on the site. All cookies technicians do not require consent, therefore, are installed automatically as a result of access to the site.

Cookies may be technical session or persistent.

The use of C.D. Session cookies (which are not stored permanently on the user’s computer and disappear when the browser is closed) is strictly limited to transmitting session identifiers (consisting of random numbers generated by the server) necessary to enable a safe and efficient site.

Persistent cookies (which are stored permanently on the user’s computer) is sent to the server and are available for future visits.

  1. Third Party Cookies

They are third-party cookies (eg. Google Analytics) used exclusively for statistical purposes; cookies in question collect information that is used in aggregate form in order to monitor and analyze the access to all areas of the site.

  1. Analytical cookies Google Analytics. The website uses Google Analytics www.italian-traditions.com exclusively for statistical purposes. The cookies in question collect aggregate information in order to monitor and analyze the access to all areas of the site. The information generated by cookies on this web site are sent to Google Inc. whose website https:// tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout expressly refer for more details and to disable their rescue of the terminal ‘ User since their use for navigation on the site Italian Traditions is entirely optional.

How to reject or delete this cookie

http://www.google.com/intl/en/privacypolicy.html

If navigation were set other third-party cookies on their browsers, which are not controlled directly from the website of Italian Traditions, you can refer to the websites of third parties or refer to the following sites:

http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices

http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/index.html

The personal data contained in the cookies on the site Italian Traditions are not widespread and are treated with automated tools for the time necessary to achieve the purposes for which they were collected. Specific security measures are implemented to prevent the loss of data, illicit or incorrect and unauthorized access or do not comply with the purposes of collection.

Below is the list of technical and third-party cookies divided by purpose and duration.

Technical cookies
2f6754e7404934bda295138781a3af     Session.italian-traditions.com
cookie_policy                                     1 yeasr .italian-traditions.com

Analytical cookies
_ga                                                   2 years .italian-traditions.com
_gat                                                  10 minutes   .italian-traditions.com

The subjects whose data processed enjoy the rights provided for in Article 7 of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003 that can exercise at any time by writing to the email address info@italian-traditions.com or at the headquarters of holder.